Supplier Review: Tiffany Chairs Rental for tagaytay wedding

I love the tiffany chairs! One of my NON NEGOTIABLE is that I want tiffany chairs for the ceremony. Many people tell me how impractical this is becasue we were on a budget… but for me… wala na nga ako sa church naka mono block pa ako? (I am not holding my wedding in a church, now I have to put up with plastic monoblock chairs?) I do not want to offend anyone, this is just my personal preference that I want my wedding to be… how i envisioned it… (I did envision monoblock chairs for my beach wedding but since this is not a beach wedding I did not want it anymore)

tiffany chairs

tiffany chairs

Now, before you rent tiffany chairs from your respective caterers- please look around for cheaper ones. Purpledish was renting out php100/chair ng tiffany chairs and I felt that with my 230 guests that is just too much. That did not even include the delivery! Sakit sa ulo…ang gastos!

It was a good idea that (like you) i looked for a tiffany chair provider on the net. Behold I got ms Anabelle espiritu who is also owner of Tent King.

PESO POWER: Php60/tiffany Chair plus delivery– see the pic of the cost estimate below

cost estimate tiffany chairs tagaytay wedding

cost estimate tiffany chairs tagaytay wedding

attachment of contract for tiffany chairs rental tagaytay wedding

attachment of contract for tiffany chairs rental tagaytay wedding

— now i was advised to get only 150pcs since not everyone is expected to attend the ceremony… WRONG! if you have an out of town wedding and you know it is a weekend EXPECT that your guets will be there from ceremony to reception. So I should have gotten the 200-230 chairs instead of the 170 chairs.

Ang dami nakatayo huhuhu, i wnate dto apologize pero wala na ako magagawa.

Sabi kasi nila if I bring the 230-250 chairs sobra cluttered na daw tignan…

170 pcs instead of 230pcs tiffany chairs for teh ceremony

170 pcs instead of 230pcs tiffany chairs for teh ceremony

some dinges (rusts) on the chairs but kaunti lang and not noticeable

some dinges (rusts) on the chairs but kaunti lang and not noticeable

Champagne Gold Tiffany Chairs by Tent Kind (Anabelle Espiritu)

Champagne Gold Tiffany Chairs by Tent Kind (Anabelle Espiritu)

What I liked about their chairs is that they looked really clean and polished. Feeling ko mas madami bago kaysa sa luma. And for php60/seat they are a steal!

Anyways ang bait din nila kasi can you imagine my caterer- purpledish di pala nila na note na may extra tables and chairs ako na dapat ay tiffany chairs? and to think I paid extra! They had to call and tell me the night before na mag kukulang daw chairs nila and they are asking if they can use my tiffany chairs from Anabelle (Tent King). Natawa na lang ako and decided to laugh it off… there is no use getting mad and I did not want my head to hurt trying to ask for a refund…as per history in the net world… yun mga nakita ko nag reklamo kay purple dish ay never naka refund… so yes, let it go na lang. Of course if there are brides who got refunds then by all means refute what I stated… I will be more than happy to note that down… 🙂

OVERALL REVIEW: 5/5 for letting us use the chairs overtime! 🙂 and 5/5 kasi wala complaints on payments and deliveries.

CONTACT:

Anabelle Espiritu

Mobile: +63923-748-4452

Tiffany Chair Rental

#144 A. J.P Rizal St.Silang, Cavite

Email: agambel@yahoo.com

6 thoughts on “Supplier Review: Tiffany Chairs Rental for tagaytay wedding

  1. Hi Ayeen! Congratulations to you and your husband! Congratulations too on pulling off a very beautiful wedding! Let me start by saying that you are a pretty lady! I browsed through all your blogs from Feb 2014 to Mar 2015. I am blessed by the detail you put into every supplier/experience and I can see that you are very honest with your assessments on them.

    I was also engaged last Feb 2015. We are planning to have our garden wedding on Mar 2016 and I must say that your blog is a gift from the Lord. Thank you so much for your tips and endorsements!

    God bless you and your husband!!! =)

    • Thank you kjqh. We started with just a small budget and we prayed for the rest. God truly supplies all our needs and He gives more than we can ask for. 🙂 thank you for the compliments and I pray that you have a wonderful wedding too. What made it successful was the love and support of everyone- make the suppliers your friends and Enjoy, you will be surprised that they will go an extra mile for you if you treat them nicely hehehe god bless! Best wishes on your engagement!

    • hi sis 🙂 I think they do have various chairs- I remember one of the tagaytay caterers also have them- Town’s Delight Catering. 🙂 Check if they have their stuff for rent ^_^ hope that helps sis! happy preps!

Leave a Reply

