Supplier Review: Dragon Fireworks Ruby Package

Dragon Fireworks Ruby Package- super love ito fan effect

Dragon Fireworks Ruby Package- super love ito fan effect

PESO POWER: Ruby Package was a gift from my tito and my brother plus my husband’s Siblings. I was informed this was the price of a high end ipad air so i am assuming it is around 25k and up?

The old pricing packages started with the BRONZE Package, SILVER, GOLD, RUBY and TITANIUM.

it felt like stars exploding left and right

it felt like stars exploding left and right

If you will ask me if it is worth it… yes it is. It was worth it and so much more.

HOW LONG DID IT LAST? : The Fireworks started ahead of the song “A whole new world” by Aladdin (yes I am a disney girl) and as much as I wanted to play Ariel’s music- I believe that the aladdin song was more apt. The song ended and the fireworks still went on for a couple of minutes– so I guess the fireworks for the ruby package was long!

sobra laki ng fireworks parang umuulan ng fire!

sobra laki ng fireworks parang umuulan ng fire!

red fireworks!

red fireworks!

TIP: I did not get to enjoy the full show since the photo video team kept asking us to look at each other and so they can shoot! I mean come on!!! It was such a beautiful show and I did not get to see it! Also I would ask the guests to come out to the garden again because the view is nicer from there.

ASK SOMEONE TO FILM IT from afar. This is what I would do if I got to do it all over again!

wow!

wow!

OVER ALL SCORE: 5/5+++++ worth every single centavo. People forgot that they were hungry! hahaha and they said that it beat Enchanted Kingdom’s fireworks daw hahaha… kulit ng comments ng guests.

dragon fireworks

dragon fireworks

dragon fireworks

dragon fireworks

dragon fireworks yey!

dragon fireworks yey!

i am in love!

i am in love!

DRAGON FIREWORKS

3 thoughts on “Supplier Review: Dragon Fireworks Ruby Package

  1. Hi, i just want to ask about the Ruby Package for your fireworks. If you can please send me their contact information, getting married November this year and planning to get dragon fireworks too. Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks heaps and A big congratulations to both of you!

    Ian

    • Hi ian, since the packaged was a gift I will need to ask my uncle for the number 🙂 our coordinator (events management services) also knows their number. Will get back to you soon 🙂

      My advanced congratulations! ^_^

Leave a Reply

