Supplier Review HMUA for Entourage: Cherrie Pie Javalera TEAM

It saddens me to post this especially since their mamita and head of the make-up group has already passed away- ms. Cherrie Pie Javalera was truly a great HMUA in the Tagaytay and Cavite area…

In action- The HMUA team composed of 5 pax- 4 beckys and 1 girl :)

In action- The HMUA team composed of 5 pax- 4 beckys and 1 girl 🙂

On the day of our wedding I think she was already too sick to come so she sent along her team to do it for her. At first I was extremely concerned. But when I saw my entou come in for our pictorials I was really happy and found them all sooo beautiful!.

doing ate camille's hair :)

doing ate camille’s hair 🙂

I got their contact from Ms. Ana Sotto (our coordinator from EMS) and that added to the confidence I got from getting them.

IMG_6819

Check out the pics of my entou 🙂

 

cherrie pie team HMUA for my brides maids adn mother of the groom

cherrie pie team HMUA for my brides maids adn mother of the groom

my bridesmaid rhrian checking out her make up :)

my bridesmaid rhrian checking out her make up 🙂

LEK_2253

Lovely Ladies- i love their make up!

LEC_7682

not over powering make up! perfect!

LEK_2252

even lola was happy with her make up 🙂

PESO POWER: Php800/head for 8 heads and above

RATING: 5/5 perfect!

 

CONTACT NO.: please send message through their FB page 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/cherriepie.javalera

Leave a Reply

