Flowers by Joel Faller: Suplementary Pictures from the wedding day

Hi everyone! I am sooo excited since I finally got the nice pics from NICEPRINT PHOTOGRAPHY yipeeeee…. matagal na sa akin pero di ko pa na explore lahat ng cds (10 cds) with almost asa 10,000 pictures.

Now I am posting the pics of the flowers by Joel Faller . I already posted a review for this but I just wanna show you the closer view of the entire space he designed through the eyes of the photographers.

boquet for the secondary sponsors and brides maids--- all 12 of them hahaha

bouquet for the secondary sponsors and brides maids— all 12 of them hahaha

Maid of Honor Boquet

Maid of Honor Bouquet

This was the bouquet for the moms :)

This was the bouquet for the moms 🙂

the headband and the flower wand for the senior flower girls

the headband and the flower wand for the senior flower girls

these were the first to arrive - sobra aga dumating ng team ni joel!

these were the first to arrive – sobra aga dumating ng team ni joel!

and this.... is my bridal boquet! :) simple pero it is just sooo me... ^_^

and this…. is my bridal bouquet! 🙂 simple pero it is just sooo me… ^_^

DSC_1665

yes these are logs hehehe nice details

yes these are logs hehehe nice details

simple flowers

simple flowers

details around the ceremony area

details around the ceremony area

details around the ceremony area

details around the ceremony area

the flowers in action :)

the flowers in action 🙂

DSC_1695

bridesmaid flwoers

bridesmaid flwoers

DSC_0015

flowers for the 12 ninangs 🙂

i love my flowers! i love the orange tones!

i love my flowers! i love the orange tones!

Leave a Reply

