Bridal Shoes Review: Aldo

Ok, I do not know if I have to do a review for Aldo but let me tell you that FINDING THE RIGHT PAIR OF BRIDAL SHOES was the hardest for me… my feet are kind wide so the usual bridal shoes made my feet look like it will burst from the shoe.

With that being said I went to greenbelt, glorietta, market market, SM Aura, Robinsons Galleria and MOA… sigh*** then i went to laguna (outlet stores in nuvali) but again the color that I was looking for and the fit of the shoes was not right.

So… do you know where I got these? DUBAI… an aldo store in Dubai Mall. I spent only around maybe 345 AED… i cannot remember but it was around that price.

I also bought my second pair – flats- for the reception at comfit for around Php2000++ which for me was reasonable since it was really comfy and I get to use them now when I attend formal events.

Win win situation for me because if I did go the custom-made route… i might end up getting more stressed if not delivered on time or if in the end I do not like the finished product. Right?

Bridal Shoes: Aldo

Bridal Shoes: Aldo

back view :)

back view 🙂

without the white light--- looks nice right :)

without the white light— looks nice right 🙂

i love the bling bling

i love the bling bling- ALDO DUBAI MALL

Secondary Bridal Shoes- Comfit (Market market) but wore this when we danced na sa reception ^_^

Secondary Bridal Shoes- Comfit (Market market) but wore this when we danced na sa reception ^_^

comfit

comfit- php2000++ (Market market branch)

Leave a Reply

