Hair Style Suggestions for th Wedding Entourage

The look for the bride and the entourage is one of the last things in mind at the wedding. I guess I had too much time in my hands but I want to share that at least I had none of my friends looking like me on my wedding day 🙂

Off limits hair style--- hairstyles the bride likes for herself

Off limits hair style— hairstyles the bride likes for herself

Jr bridesmaids suggested hairstyle- braids!

Jr bridesmaids suggested hairstyle- braids!

little girls can do whatever they want :)

little girls can do whatever they want 🙂

Suggested Bridesmaid Hairstyle

Suggested Bridesmaid Hairstyle

Thank you for dropping by!

XOXO,

Sephayeen

Disclaimer: Pictures are taken from the net. None belongs to me. I just needed a collage to show my entourage. I did not earn anything from the pictures. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

